THE BEST WAY TO...

THE CONCEPT

We offer you more than ten years’ of experience in seeking effective partners who are recognised in their field of activity and who will respect your budget. Given the large number of disciplines involved in the organisation of a major event, it is important for you to be able to rely on true professionals (mobility, creation of spaces, communication, security, reception, etc.) whose priority will be to provide you with the best “quality-price” ratio. In each of the specialities, an objective analysis of your needs will be carried out with you in advance. A financial comparative analysis will be drawn up, which will guarantee you flawless quality of service from the supplier and real management of your services, all at a fair price that is within your initial budget. In just a few words, we create YOUR solutions

THE BEST WAY TO...

SECURE

What can be more important than the safety of those taking part in your congress? The security of an event is the very basis of this … What is your responsibility as the organiser of the seminar? What legal provisions are there in the event of problems? Does a badging plan for your participants rule out the possible intrusion of people not connected with the event? Is the location selected for the organisation in line with the risks? Do the security officers employed have the necessary experience to manage the access of the 2,000 people who will attend? Do they know what to do in the event of an emergency? Are your packages, delivered to the congress centre before your arrival, secure and recorded, to ensure that they do not disappear?

So many questions have to be asked, right from the conceptualisation stage of the event that you are about to organise. With experience recognised by Belgian national security authorities, our team will help you prepare a clear, concrete and financially acceptable security plan. National legislation on the subject makes YOU responsible for security… Working with you, we create your solutions, providing you with an effective and legally coherent security plan.

THE BEST WAY TO...

MOVE

What can be more important in the organisation of your event than transport? From booking plane tickets for your guests and speakers to providing transport to your hotel or congress centre, our transport expert will work with you to analyse your needs objectively. He will find the solution best suited to your operational requirements, while respecting a predefined budget. The type of vehicle, the profile of the drivers, the language skills, and the protocol for driving with an escort are elements that form an integral part of the analysis of your needs. The quest for innovative or exceptional solutions is also one of the key services that must be provided by a professional transport manager. From “clean transportation” to the provision of a private plane, the expertise of our managers is only equalled by their determination to find solutions tailored to the needs of their clients!!!

THE BEST WAY TO...

BUILD

Active in the building of exceptional stands for twenty years, our partner is recognised in Belgium and abroad. By defining your needs under the control and expertise of an interior architect, respecting your budgets and your operational requirements, we will bring to life and realise your objective. Numerous multinationals, such as Danone and Intel to name but two, put their faith in them.  

From preparing the plan for your stands, to assembling them and taking them down, as well as storing them if necessary, the professionalism of our partner, combined with our keen sense of customer service and our clear and concrete financial transparency, gives you the “Wow” effect, while strictly observing your budgetary constraints.

THE BEST WAY TO...

COMMUNICATE

How can you manage an event without being able to communicate with the participants involved at any time and in any place at a congress location? Unfortunately, such communication too often causes problems and gives rise to disruption in the smooth running of the event. From the preparation of the communication plan to its validation following tests conducted on site and the provision of effective equipment and/or the management and archiving of your communication, our services will enable you to communicate effectively and consistently with your team at any place for the duration of the event. 

Your client claims not to have received a contracted service within the agreed time… The failure to comply with this instruction results in your invoice being contested by your client… No problem, our technical networks consultant has recorded all the communications sent through the network… We will provide you with a detailed report, specifying the nature of the instructions given and the exact timing of the communication!!! 

THE BEST WAY TO...

IMPRESS

Are you looking for something exceptional, for a “wow” effect for the participants and guests at your reception? Do you want to impress your guests with the presence of a special concept or person? From an indoor fireworks display to the presence of cocktail creators, or even the organisation of a private concert by a famous artist, we will seek out the ‘Wow’ effect you have dreamed of for your guests. Together, we will examine the options, taking account of your parameters, and will help you with the creation of this exceptional solution. The exceptional is not out of your reach, it is at your door!

We had many European delegations and high-ranking guests where Christophe constantly demonstrated his strong expertise, which was an asset to the hotel. He is a high professional and one can always count on his support. It was a great time and I enjoyed working with him.2015 - Mercuri Urval - Management Consultant - M. Bernhard Botlik

THE BEST WAY TO...

LE CONCEPT

Nous mettons, à votre service, plus de dix années d’expérience dans la recherche de partenaires performants, reconnus dans leur domaine d’activité et économiquement respectueux de votre budget. De par la multiplicité des disciplines engagées dans l’organisation d’un événement de grande importance, il est important pour vous de pouvoir compter sur de vrais professionnels (mobilité, création d’espaces, communication, gardiennage, accueil, …) qui auront à cœur de vous délivrer le meilleur ratio « qualité-prix ». Dans chacune des spécialités, une analyse objective de vos besoins sera, au préalable, réalisée avec vous. Une analyse financière, comparative, sera établie et vous assurera une qualité de service sans faille du fournisseur, une gestion concrète de vos services, tout cela à un coût juste, respectant votre budget initial. En quelques mots, nous créons VOS solutions...

 

THE BEST WAY TO...

SECURE

Quoi de plus important que la sécurité des participants à votre congrès ? La sécurité d’un événement est la base même de celui-ci … Quelle est votre responsabilité, en tant qu’organisateur du séminaire ? Que prévoit la législation en cas de souci ? Le plan de badging de vos participants permet-il d’exclure l’intrusion possible de personnes étrangères à votre événement ? Le lieu choisi pour l’organisation est-il en phase avec les risques ? Les agents de gardiennage contractés ont-ils l’expérience nécessaire à la gestion de l’accès des 2000 personnes qui doivent accéder ? Savent-ils quoi faire en cas de crise ? Vos colis, livrés au centre de congrès avant votre présence sur place, sont-ils en sécurité, enregistrés, de sorte qu’ils ne disparaissent ?

Autant de questions doivent être posées, dès la phase de conceptualisation de l’événement que vous allez organiser. Notre équipe, forte d’une expérience reconnue par les autorités nationales de sécurité belges, vous assistera dans la mise en place d’un plan de sécurité concret, cohérent et budgétairement acceptable. La législation nationale VOUS responsabilise en matière de sécurité … Nous créons vos solutions, avec vous, en vous assurant d’un plan de sécurité efficace et légalement cohérent.

THE BEST WAY TO...

MOVE

Quoi de plus important dans l’organisation de votre événement que la mobilité ? En effet, de la réservation des billets d’avion de vos invités/orateurs, à la mise à disposition des véhicules nécessaires pour vous amener à votre hôtel ou votre centre de congrès, notre professionnel de la mobilité analysera avec vous, objectivement, vos besoins. Il recherchera la solution la mieux adaptée à vos obligations opérationnelles tout en respectant un budget établi. Le type de véhicule, le profil des chauffeurs, la connaissance des langues étrangères, mais également du protocole de conduite en escorte sont des éléments faisant partie intégrante de l’analyse de vos besoins. La recherche de solutions innovantes ou d’exception font également partie des indispensables services qui doivent être fournis par un professionnel de la gestion de mobilité. Du « transport écologique » à la mise à disposition d’un avion privé, l’expertise de notre gestionnaire n’a d’égal que son entêtement à trouver des solutions personnalisées pour ses clients !!!

THE BEST WAY TO...

BUILD

Notre partenaire, actif dans la création de stands d’exception depuis une vingtaine d’années, est un acteur reconnu tant en Belgique qu’à l’étranger. De la définition de vos besoins, qui s’effectuera sous le contrôle et l’expertise d’un architecte d’intérieur, tenant compte de vos budgets mais également de vos impératifs opérationnels, nous donnerons vie et concrétiserons VOTRE réalisation. De nombreuses multinationales, telles que Danone ou Intel, pour n’en citer que deux, leur font confiance.  

De l’élaboration du plan de vos stands, en passant par leur montage, leur démontage et, si besoin est, leur stockage, le professionnalisme de notre partenaire, allié à notre sens aigu du service au client et notre transparence financière claire et concrète, vous assurent l’effet « Wow » tout en respectant scrupuleusement vos impératifs budgétaires.

THE BEST WAY TO...

COMMUNICATE

Comment gérer un événement sans être à même de communiquer en tout temps, avec tous les intervenants et en tout endroit d’un lieu de congrès ? Malheureusement, trop souvent, cette communication pose des soucis et engendre un dysfonctionnement dans le déroulement de l’événement. De l’élaboration du plan de communication, en passant par la validation de ce plan suite aux tests réalisés sur site, la mise à disposition de matériel performant et/ou la gestion et l’archivage de votre communication, nos services vous permettront de communiquer efficacement et concrètement, tout au long de votre événement, avec toute votre équipe et en tout lieu de l’événement. 

Votre client prétend ne pas avoir reçu un service contracté dans les temps voulus … Le non-respect de cette instruction entraîne, pour vous, une contestation de facture par votre client … Aucun souci, notre C.T.R. a enregistré toutes les communications passées sur le réseau … Nous vous fournirons dès lors un rapport détaillé, précisant la nature de vos instructions données et le timing exact de cette communication !!! 

THE BEST WAY TO...

IMPRESS

Vous êtes à la recherche de l’exceptionnel, d’un effet « Wow » de vos participants/invités à votre réception ? Vous souhaitez impressionner vos invités par la présence d’un concept ou d’une personne d’exception ? Du jeu d’artifice à l’intérieur même d’une salle à la présence de créateurs de cocktail, en passant par l’organisation d’un concert privé d’un artiste reconnu, nous rechercherons pour vous et sur base de vos attentes l’effet « Wow » dont vous rêvez pour vos invités. Nous étudierons ensemble les possibilités, tenant compte de vos paramètres, et vous assisterons dans la création de cette solution d’exception. L’exceptionnel n’est pas hors de votre portée, il est à votre porte !!!

"I worked with Christophe for many years. He is a well balanced person,understanding the needs of his customers. He is reliable and trustworthy."2008 - Hilton International - Director of Human Resources Europe - Ms Joëlle Hellinckx