Efficient and transparent global plan for risk management

We develop risk and mobility management plans for international institutions, mobility having a direct impact on the security of present delegations. Having managed the security and mobility of numerous official visits from senior foreign officials, the aspects of risk management are suited to the specificity of these types of events. We are trusted and known by Belgian and international protection services, allowing us to work in an efficient and coordinated manner. Each aspect of risk is managed, from preventive measures to management methods. From the outset everyone knows what to do and how to do it, should the need arise.

A consolidated management plan… A global solution… the G.D.C. concept!!!

For nearly 3 years, OPSMAN and its partner Destrée Organisation have been developing the G.D.C. concept (Global Diplomatic Cooperation). G.D.C. is designed to develop a management plan in an efficient and coordinated way, including aspects related to protocol and specific management tools associated with this expertise. Sam and his team will be in charge of the protocol aspects, in line with the need for security and mobility. G.D.C. creates the harmonious and effective score which allows the orchestra to play in tune… Don’t hesitate to contact us, it will be our pleasure to meet with you in order to provide you with more information about our management tools.

Mobility: an essential coordination

Mobility management is an essential part of efficient management of corporate events. Imagine a Head of Delegation being late for his intervention on a panel, arriving at the airport to find his transport is not there. The impact on the reputation of the event and its organisers could become an international incident, resulting in serious financial losses.

The essential elements to good mobility management are coordination and communication with various parties, including the organisers of the event, the authorities and police forces, in order to efficiently coordinate escorts and protection teams. Knowing local suppliers in order to precisely and efficiently select drivers, routes and parking facilities is key. We must expect the unexpected… A preventive approach to the risks related to mobility management allows us to prevent and manage the unexpected in a highly accurate manner which, from our experience, become carefully crafted solutions.

OPSMAN has been called upon to manage mobility for international events welcoming from 5 to 110 Heads of Delegations, each representing their government at these events in Europe.


I worked with Christophe for many years. He is a well balanced person,understanding the needs of his customers. He is reliable and trustworthy. 2008 - Hilton International - Director of Human Resources Europe - Ms Joëlle Hellinckx

Un plan global de gestion des risques, efficace et transparent

Nous développons, pour le compte des institutions internationales, des protocoles/plans de gestion des risques et de mobilité, la mobilité ayant un impact direct sur la sécurité des délégations présentes. Ayant géré la sécurité et la mobilité de nombreuses Visites Officielles de hauts dignitaires étrangers, les aspects de gestion des risques sont adaptés à la spécificité de ce type d'événements. Les services belges et étrangers de protection nous font confiance, nous connaissent et nous permettent de travailler de manière efficace et coordonnée. Chaque élément du risque est géré, des mesures de prévention aux modes de gestion. Chacun sait, dès le départ, quoi faire et comment gérer en cas de besoin.

Un plan de gestion consolidé ... Une solution globale ... Le concept G.D.C. !!!

Depuis bientôt 3 ans, OPSMAN a développé, avec son partenaire Destrée Organisation, le concept G.D.C. (Global Diplomatic Cooperation). Celui-ci est destiné à développer, de manière coordonnée et efficace un plan de gestion incluant les aspects liés au protocole, en ce compris les outils de gestion propres à cette expertise. Sam et son équipe seront en charge des aspects de protocole, en ligne avec les impératifs de sécurité et de mobilité. G.D.C. crée la partition harmonieuse et efficace qui permet à l'orchestre de jouer juste ... N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous rencontrer afin de vous détailler nos outils de gestion. 

La Mobilité : une coordination essentielle

La mobilité est une clé essentielle à la gestion efficace d'événements institutionnels. Imaginez un Chef de Délégation n’étant pas à l’heure pour son intervention dans un panel, ses véhicules absents lors de son arrivée à l’aéroport. Les répercussions sur la réputation de l’événement et de ses organisateurs peuvent en arriver à un incident diplomatique, et de sérieuses pertes financières.

Les clefs d’une bonne gestion de la mobilité sont la coordination et la communication, avec les organisateurs de l’événement, les autorités et les polices pour coordonner efficacement des escortes et les équipes de protection. La connaissance des fournisseurs locaux en vue de sélectionner de manière précise et efficace les chauffeurs, les itinéraires et les lieux de stationnement. Nous devons prévoir l’imprévisible ... Une approche préventive des risques liés à la gestion de la mobilité nous permet de prévenir et gérer de manière millimétrée les imprévus qui, notre expérience aidant, deviennent des solutions préparées et soigneusement développées. 

OPSMAN a été appelé à gérer la mobilité sur des événements internationaux accueillants de 5 à plus de 110 Chefs de Délégation, chacun représentant son gouvernement à ces événements en Europe.

"Christophe has provide Security contract services for me over a long period of time. He is both professional and a man of great integrity. He demomstrates a real "can do" attitude and continually turns these into a "will do" and done!."2011 - Synergy Security Solutions Ltd - Managing Director - M. John Lawlor